One Republic – Native


This album was recently released (March 26th 2013) ,its pretty awesome I’ll sample some lyrics from a few of the songs soon .In the mean time, go get yourself a copy  and jam to whatever it is your going through happy  or sad, up or down… music is what feelings sound like … \o/ make it last 🙂

  1. Counting Stars
  2. If I Lose Myself
  3. Feel Again
  4. What You Wanted
  5. I Lived
  6. Light It Up
  7. Can’t Stop
  8. Au Revoir
  9. Burning Bridges
  10. Something I Need
  11. Preacher
  12. Don’t Look Down
  13. Something’s Gotta Give [Deluxe Edition Bonus Track]
  14. Life in Color [Deluxe Edition Bonus Track]
  15. If I Lose Myself (Acoustic) [Deluxe Edition Bonus Track]
  16. What You Wanted (Acoustic) [Deluxe Edition Bonus Track]
  17. Burning Bridges (Acoustic) [Deluxe Edition Bonus Track]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s